Testing

Hi

Name
Email Address
Phone Number
Street
State
City/Town
Zip Code
Best way to communicate with you
Are you:




...in a high risk group?
...a healthcare worker
Are you willing to:



... grocery shopping
...pick up a prescription
...deliver a cooked meal
...drive someone in quarantine to a doctor's office or hospital?
...provide pet-care
In Quarantine?
Aidin Carey aidin.carey@gmail.com617821213719 Cambridge terrace, #2MaCambridge 02140Whatever works!NoNoYesYesYesYesMaybe
Amanda Barbourbarbour.alb@gmail.com90881275542 Wyman Pl #3, Jamaica PlainWhatever works!NoNoYesYesYesYesYes
Amelia Masonamelia2631@gmail.com13392240306MACambridge02140TextNoNoYesYesYesYesMaybe
Anna Nowogrodzkianna.nowogrodzki@gmail.com607279452520 Pleasant StMAMedfordWhatever works!NoNoYesYesYesYesYes
Corinne Boet-Whitakercboetwhitaker@gmail.com978-944-0846maHudson01749EmailNoNoYesYesYesYesNo
Crispin Youngbergcrispin.youngberg@gmail.com413-333-7562MAGreenfield01301EmailNoNoYesYesYesNo
Emily BreckYlime.dranoel@gmail.com6178944466MACambridgeEmailNoNoYesYesYesYesNo
Ezra Fischerezrafischer@gmail.com732-429-880232 Thorndike StreetMAArlington02474Whatever works!NoNoYesYesYesYesMaybe
Hannah Baryhannah.bary@gmail.com9173280280MACambridgeTextNoYesYesYesNoNoNo
Heather Koffman heather.nicole.koffman@gmail.com6263753704CAClaremontEmailNoNoYesYesNoNoYes
Ian McGullamian.mcgullam@gmail.com631-521-3458MAMedfordEmailNoNoYesYesYesNoMaybe
Jacqueline Schwabjaspianist@gmail.com617-775-7553MABrewster02631EmailYesNoNoNoYesNoNo
Jane Culbertjanelc@rcn.com781-854-6007Bartlett AvenueMAArington02476EmailYesNoNoYesNoNoNo
Judy Berkberkfitness@gmail.com201-755-53236 Weld StreetMARoslindaleTextNoYesYesYesNoNoNo
Julia Rubin-Smith juliarubinsmith@gmail.com339-222-0917MABelmont02478EmailNoYesYesYesNoYesNo
Julia Wisejulia.d.wise@gmail.com617444995269 Morrison Ave
MASomerville02144Whatever works!NoNoYes
Karen Steincomcaresvcs@gmail.com540-239-4146400 Fairfax Road
Apt. D-28
VABlacksburg24060Whatever works!YesNoYesYesYesYesMaybe
Kathryn Barbourkathryn.barbour@icloud.com7325691853MABoston02130TextNoYesYesNoYesYesMaybe
Kristin Fleischmann-Rosekristin.fleischmannrose@gmail.com9784604272MAWatertownWhatever works!NoNoYesYesYesYesYes
Laura Sheppard -Bricklarabug@gmail.com617-596-413330 Daniels Street #410MAMaldenTextNoNoYesYesYesNoMaybe
Lisa Keeganlscotkeegan@gmail.com6173834147MASomervilleTextNoNoYesYesYesYesYes
Meghan Murraymeghanism@gmail.com781.775.978826 Bradlee Road Apt. 14MAMedford02155Whatever works!NoNoYesYesYesYesYes
Mies Boetmiesboet12@gmail.com978-944-0842350 Newton St, #2MAWalthamEmailNoNoYesYesYesNoYes
Morgan Hendersonlactsupport@gmail.com781 883 9020MAStow01775Whatever works!NoNoYesYesYesNoMaybe
Peter Kruskalpkruskal2@gmail.com978-460-0191MACambridge01240EmailNoNoYesYesNoNoMaybe
Robin Kynoch robinkynoch@gmail.com774-217-3393MAFraminghamWhatever works!NoNoYesYesYesNoYes
Sarah Higginbothamshigginbo@gmail.com617-633-3187MALexingtonWhatever works!NoNoYesYesYesNoNo
Sarah Hirschsarahghirsch@gmail.com4018643032126 Monument StMAMedford02155TextNoNoNoYesYesNoYes
Sarah Pilzersarah.pilzer@gmail.com617-595-6166MAGreenfieldTextNoNoYesYesYesYesMaybe
Sonja Boet-Whitakersonjakbw@gmail.com978-944-085532 Thorndike St ArlingtonMAArlington02474Whatever works!YesNoYesYesYesNoMaybe
Stefan Sigurjonssonstefan.sigurjonsson@gmail.com857 204 5118Lakehill AveMAArlington02474Whatever works!NoNoYesYesYesNoNo
Sue Turnersuetrnr7@gmail.com781 894 3488Magazine St. #2 MACambridge 02139TextYesNoNoYesYesNoMaybe